Contact Us

If you have a general enquiry, please send your email message to info@ciss1950.org.uk and we will get back to you as soon as possible. If you have a specific enquiry, please use one of the email addresses listed below:

PRESIDENTGerald Marrinerpresident@ciss1950.org.uk
CHAIRMANDavid Winniechairman@ciss1950.org.uk
SECRETARYRichard Flemmingsecretary@ciss1950.org.uk
TREASURERRobert Portertreasurer@ciss1950.org.uk
JOURNAL EDITORDavid Gurneyeditor@ciss1950.org.uk
PACKET SECRETARYJohn Triggspackets@ciss1950.org.uk
MEMBERSHIP SECRETARYMark Baileymembership@ciss1950.org.uk
ADVERTISING & PRESS OFFICERSteve Wellspress@ciss1950.org.uk
AUCTIONS SECRETARY VENDORSGerald Marrinerauctions.vendors@ciss1950.org.uk
AUCTIONS SECRETARY BIDDERSNick Stuartauctions.bidders@ciss1950.org.uk
COMPETITIONS SECRETARYAlan Moorcroftcompetitions@ciss1950.org.uk
BOOK SECRETARYRichard Flemmingbooks@ciss1950.org.uk
ARCHIVISTMark Baileyarchivist@ciss1950.org.uk
MEMBERS′ REPRESENTATIVERobert Shawmembersrep2@ciss1950.org.uk