Contact Us

If you have a general enquiry, please send your email message to info@ciss1950.org.uk and we will get back to you as soon as possible. If you have a specific enquiry, please use one of the email addresses listed below:

President Gerald Marriner president@ciss1950.org.uk
Chairman David Winnie chairman@ciss1950.org.uk
Secretary Richard Flemming secretary@ciss1950.org.uk
Treasurer Robert Porter treasurer@ciss1950.org.uk
Journal Editor David Gurney editor@ciss1950.org.uk
Packet Secretary John Triggs packets@ciss1950.org.uk
Membership Secretary Mark Bailey membership@ciss1950.org.uk
Advertising & Press Officer Steve Wells press@ciss1950.org.uk
Auctions Secretary Vendors Gerald Marriner auctions.vendors@ciss1950.org.uk
Auctions Secretary Bidders Nick Stuart auctions.bidders@ciss1950.org.uk
Competitions Secretary Alan Moorcroft competitions@ciss1950.org.uk
Book Secretary Richard Flemming books@ciss1950.org.uk
Archivist Mark Bailey archivist@ciss1950.org.uk
Members′ Representatives Christine Earle membersrep@ciss1950.org.uk
Members′ Representatives Robert Shaw membersrep2@ciss1950.org.uk